The Boozy Brunch Show

Click Showtime & Buy

Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Sun, Aug 8, 2021
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Sun, Oct 17, 2021

The Boozy Brunch Show

Are you ready to laugh your eggs off? After a long week nothing is better than letting us take care of the cooking — and the jokes. Come to Tacoma Comedy Club’s Boozy Brunch to day drink our Bottomless Mimosas and eat our delicious breakfast burritos, and other brunch staples. Oh, and we will have some great comedians performing too!